? Product Details - Dempsey Distributing
Enriching Materials For Body, Mind and Spirit
None in stock? We'll get it in for you!
ITO = we order only when you order - non-returnable
OSP = out of stock at publisher
RP = Reprinting

Good Omens Tarot Deck (November 2023)
Deck and Guidebook
 

CDN Retail: $36.99
Product Code: 9798886631548
Author: Leerghast, L£thien
Vendor: Insight Editions

Format 
  

 

Featuring beautiful illustrations of iconic angels, demons, Witchfinders, Professional Descendants, and many more fan-favorite characters and artifacts from the celestial comedy, this ineffable tarot deck is a must-have for fans of the Amazon Prime Video show.

Containing both Major and Minor Arcana, the set also comes with a comprehensive guidebook explaining each card's meaning. Packaged in a sturdy, decorative gift box, this compelling tarot deck is perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett's devilishly divine world and tarot enthusiasts alike.

  • OFFICIALLY LICENSED TAROT DECK: Immerse yourself into the fantasy comedy series based on Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett's popular novel of the same name, Good Omens, with this collectible deck created in partnership with the team behind the television series
  • ORIGINAL ART: Predict your future with this 78-card deck and 128-page booklet featuring stunning original artwork of Aziraphale, Crowley, Gabriel, Beelzebub, and more characters from the hit Amazon Prime Video show
  • GUIDEBOOK INCLUDED: This unique deck includes a comprehensive guidebook to help tarot practitioners of all skill levels perform fun and informed readings, complete with card meanings and instructions
  • THOUGHTFUL GIFT: The Good Omens tarot deck and guidebook come packaged in a deluxe gift box, the perfect gift for fans of the television show and the original novel, as well as tarot enthusiasts everywhere

小编得知,在泰国野葛根当中含有一些可以诱导异黄酮的成分粉嫩公主酒酿蛋官网,而女性本身也能够自然的分泌一些雌激素粉嫩公主丰胸,这种异黄酮跟女性朋友的雌激素在结构方面有一定的相似性,所以,它也被认为是大自然的植物雌激素产后丰胸,利用它能够很好的补充雌激素,当人体雌激素充足的情况下。丰胸产品