? Product Details - Dempsey Distributing
Enriching Materials For Body, Mind and Spirit

Personal Power through Awareness - Revised edition
A Guidebook for Sensitive People
 

CDN Retail: $23.00
Product Code: 9781608686070
Author: Roman, Sanaya
Vendor: New World Library

Format 
  

 

Channel Sanaya Roman presents Personal Power through Awareness, given to her by Orin, a timeless being of love and light. In the tradition of Jane Roberts, Esther Hicks, and Edgar Cayce, this wise and gentle spirit teacher offers an accelerated, step-by-step course in sensing energy. Using these easy-to-follow processes, thousands have learned to create immediate and profound changes in their lives and relationships. With the assistance of this bestselling classic, you can see immediate results in your life when you learn how to:

  • Be aware of the unseen energy you are in and around.
  • Listen to and take action on your intuition.
  • Develop your telepathic abilities.
  • Receive energy and light from your higher self, soul, and divine Self.
  • Connect with your guides and inner teachers.
  • Change your inner dialog and raise your vibration.

Your sensitivity is a gift! You can use the information in this book to:

  • Become aware of the effect other people are having on you.
  • Stay neutral around others.
  • Stop being affected by other people's moods or negativity.
  • Love who you are and express your truth.
  • Learn when to pay attention to your own needs and when to be selfless.
  • Stay centered and balanced.
  • Increase the positive energy around you.

小编得知,在泰国野葛根当中含有一些可以诱导异黄酮的成分粉嫩公主酒酿蛋官网,而女性本身也能够自然的分泌一些雌激素粉嫩公主丰胸,这种异黄酮跟女性朋友的雌激素在结构方面有一定的相似性,所以,它也被认为是大自然的植物雌激素产后丰胸,利用它能够很好的补充雌激素,当人体雌激素充足的情况下。丰胸产品