? Product Details - Dempsey Distributing
Enriching Materials For Body, Mind and Spirit

Untethered Soul Lecture Series: Volume 5 (2 CDs) (January 2020)
The Journey Within

CDN Retail: $25.99
Product Code: 9781683646464
Author: Singer, Michael
Vendor: Sounds True



In The Untethered Soul Lecture Series, Volume 5: The Journey Within, Michael A. Singer guides you on the most important voyage of your life: into the depths of your own limitless Self.

In this continuation of his series, Singer encourages you to acknowledge that the love, peace, and contentment you seek are actually inner experiences. Inviting you to move beyond dependence on the outer world, Singer suggests that every interaction and relationship in your life can serve to enhance your inner journey. Here Singer reveals a powerful truth: no matter your circumstances, no matter how dire your straits or overflowing your abundance, it's always better to live with your heart wide open. During this audio program, you will discover:

  • Love as a personal experience of upwelling positive energy
  • Why we look outward for what can only be found inside ourselves
  • Why unpleasant memories and past impressions sabotage present-moment happiness
  • The necessity of clearing out old emotional patterns and associated behaviors
  • How to approach new situations as "an intern" - willing to do what needs to be done and learn from the experience
  • The imperative of living with an open heart
  • How to commit yourself to the arising of shakti
  • Why there is no endpoint in spiritual evolution